Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

Guelph Edinburgh Plaza Club

GoodLife Fitness


245 Edinburgh Road South , Unit 1B
Guelph, Ontario - N1G 2J6

Coed

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Valued Members: On Monday, August 3 our Club will be closed due to the Civic Holiday. Instead of working out in the gym, we encourage you to try an outdoor activity or simply enjoy the good life. We will re-open Tuesday, August 4 at the time we would open on a Monday. Thank you.

Operating Hours This is a twenty four hour Club.

Club Hours

Fri. Jul. 31 12:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Today 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 2 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 3 5:30 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue. Aug. 4 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed. Aug. 5 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thu. Aug. 6 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Fri. Aug. 7 12:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At Guelph Edinburgh Plaza Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Saturday, August 01, 2015

View Full Schedule

Team Training

These are the upcoming Team Training Camps at this Club

NEXT UP:
Foundation Basics Team Training

August 11, 2015
12 sessions / 60 minutes / 6 weeks
Coach: Mike Dickinson

View All Camps Near You

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x