Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

North York Dufferin / Steeles Club

GoodLife Fitness


51 Gerry Fitzgerald Drive
North York, Ontario - M3J 3N4

Women's

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Valued Members: On Monday, August 3 our Club will be closed due to the Civic Holiday. Instead of working out in the gym, we encourage you to try an outdoor activity or simply enjoy the good life. We will re-open Tuesday, August 4 at our usual time. Thank you.

Valued Members: Starting Wednesday, July 30, the 10:30 a.m. YOGAFIT will be taught as BODYFLOW until Wednesday, September 2. Thank you.

Operating Hours

Club Hours

Sun. Aug. 2 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Today 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 4 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 5 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 6 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 7 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 8 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 9 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

JUMP! Hours

Sun. Aug. 2 CLOSED
Today 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 4 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 5 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 6 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
Fri. Aug. 7 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Sat. Aug. 8 9:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Sun. Aug. 9 CLOSED

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At North York Dufferin / Steeles Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Monday, August 03, 2015

View Full Schedule

Team Training

These are the upcoming Team Training Camps at this Club

NEXT UP:
Bikini Ready

August 17, 2015
12 sessions / 60 minutes / 6 weeks
Coach: Bridgette Zahos

View All Camps Near You

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x