Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

North York Steeles/Woodbine

GoodLife Fitness


3389 Steeles Avenue East , Suite 120
North York, Ontario - M2H 3S7

Coed

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Dear Valued Members: Please be advised the men’s Sauna will be closed starting at 5 a.m. on Tuesday, May 24 for a repair. It will reopen and be available for Member use on Friday, May 27. Thank you for your understanding.

More info

Operating Hours This is a twenty four hour Club.

Club Hours

Wed. May. 25 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Today 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Fri. May. 27 12:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat. May. 28 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun. May. 29 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon. May. 30 5:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue. May. 31 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed. Jun. 1 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At North York Steeles/Woodbine we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Thursday, May 26, 2016

View Full Schedule

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x