Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

Sarnia Oak Acres Club

GoodLife Fitness


710 Cathcart Blvd.
Sarnia, Ontario - N7V 2N6

Coed

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Valued Members, please be advised that all 5:45 a.m., 6 a.m. and 6:30 a.m. classes are cancelled from Monday, December 29 to Friday, January 2. These classes will resume on Monday, January 5. Thank you.

Operating Hours This is a twenty four hour Club.

Club Hours

Thu. Dec. 18 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Today 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 20 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 21 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 22 5:30 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue. Dec. 23 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed. Dec. 24 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thu. Dec. 25* 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JUMP! Hours

Thu. Dec. 18 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Today 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sat. Dec. 20 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun. Dec. 21 CLOSED
Mon. Dec. 22 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue. Dec. 23 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed. Dec. 24 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu. Dec. 25* CLOSED
2014-12-25 2014-12-25 11:00- 17:00

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At Sarnia Oak Acres Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Friday, December 19, 2014

View Full Schedule

Team Training

These are the upcoming Team Training Camps at this Club

NEXT UP:
MyBootcamp Drop10

January 12, 2015
18 sessions / 60 minutes / 6 weeks
Coach: Katharine McAffer

View All Camps Near You

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x