Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

Toronto Street Club

GoodLife Fitness


210-36 Toronto Street
Toronto, Ontario - M5C 2C5

Women's

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Valued Members: On Monday, August 3 our Club will be closed due to the Civic Holiday. Instead of working out in the gym, we encourage you to try an outdoor activity or simply enjoy the good life. We will re-open Tuesday, August 4 at our usual time. Thank you.

Valued Members: On Thursday, July 30 and Wednesday, August 5, all evening Gravity classes will be cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.

On Saturday, August 1 the 11 a.m. and the 11:45 a.m. Gravity Strenght Plus Classes are cancelled. Thank you.
 

Operating Hours

Club Hours

Thu. Jul. 30 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Today 5:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 1 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 2 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 3 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 4 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 5 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 6 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At Toronto Street Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

  • Fitness Classes is available at this Club.
    Fitness Classes
  • Locker Rentals are available at this Club.
    Locker Rentals
  • MYBootcamp is available at this Club.
    MYBootcamp
  • View information about Personal Training at GoodLife Fitness
    Personal Training
  • A Pro Shop is available at this Club.
    Pro Shop
  • Stength Training Equipment is available at this Club.
    Strength Training Equipment
  • Towel Service is available at this Club.
    Towel Service

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Friday, July 31, 2015

View Full Schedule

Team Training

These are the upcoming Team Training Camps at this Club

NEXT UP:
Team Training

August 4, 2015
12 sessions / 60 minutes / 6 weeks
Coach: Ninoska DeNio

View All Camps Near You

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x