Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

Grimsby Industrial Drive Club

GoodLife Fitness


9 Industrial Drive
Grimsby, Ontario - L3M 5H8

Coed / Women's

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Valued Members: Please be advised all 6 a.m. classes will be cancelled on Monday, December 22, Wednesday, December 24 to Friday, December 26, Wednesday, December 31 and Thursday, December 25. Thank you.

Operating Hours This is a twenty four hour Club.

Club Hours

Sun. Dec. 21 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Today 5:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue. Dec. 23 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed. Dec. 24 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thu. Dec. 25* 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 26* 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 27 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 28 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

JUMP! Hours

Sun. Dec. 21 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Today 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue. Dec. 23 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed. Dec. 24 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu. Dec. 25* CLOSED
Fri. Dec. 26* CLOSED
Sat. Dec. 27 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 28 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2014-12-25 2014-12-25 10:00- 14:00
2014-12-26 2014-12-26 08:00- 19:00

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At Grimsby Industrial Drive Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Monday, December 22, 2014

View Full Schedule

Team Training

These are the upcoming Team Training Camps at this Club

NEXT UP:
Foundation Bootcamp

January 5, 2015
18 sessions / 60 minutes / 9 weeks
Coach: Sarah Diodati

View All Camps Near You

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x