Skip to content Skip to navigation
GoodLife Form

Kingston Barrack Street Club

GoodLife Fitness


64 Barrack St.
Kingston, Ontario - K7K 7A9

Coed

Announcement

Message specific to this Club

Our studio will be closed from Thursday, February 18 to Fridayy, February 19 as the flooring is being re-finished. It will re-open on Saturday, February 20. Please visit our Kingston Norwest Plaza Club during this time if you would like to attend a class. Thank you for your understanding.

More info

Operating Hours This is a twenty four hour Club.

Club Hours

Fri. Feb. 12 12:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 14 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 15* 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 16 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed. Feb. 17 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thu. Feb. 18 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Fri. Feb. 19 12:00 AM - 10:00 PM
2016-02-15 2016-02-15 07:00- 20:00

Map

×

Club Features

Our Clubs have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Amenities

At Kingston Barrack Street Club we have everything you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Fitness Classes

Class schedules for Today, Saturday, February 13, 2016

View Full Schedule

Personal Training

Whether you’re getting started, training for a milestone, challenge or your own personal goals we’ve got a Personal Training program that will work for you.

Membership Options

We've got the gym membership for you!

  • 14 Day Trial
  • $14
    for 14 Days
  • Come Try Us Out!

    Try out GoodLife Fitness now with a 14 Day Membership for $14!

  • Buy Now
  • One Club
  • 1
    Location
  • Features

    Simply work out at your single favourite Club. Speak to your Club for further details.

  • Multi-Club
  • 2+
    Locations
  • Features

    Access to any locations within your region, allowing you more variety and convenience.

x